24.3 C
Ekiti State
Monday, May 20, 2024

    Latest Posts

    Prof. Cecilia Akintayo Journal Award 2020

    Journal Publication Award

    The selection committee of Prof. Cecilia Akintayo Journal Publication Award is happy to announce the winners of the award for year 2020 as follows:

    1st Position
    Dr Adebayo Adeniyi ICH

    2nd Position
    Engr Olawale Sanusi MEE

    3rd Position
    Dr Lorreta Ntoimo
    Dr Elisha Bayode Are

    The awardees will be contacted through their official email address

    Latest Posts


    Don't Miss

    Stay in touch

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.